Contact Info

Troop 35 Contact Information

Scoutmaster

Adam McDonough pansadam@att.net

 

Assistant Scoutmasters

 

Committee Position Name Email
Assistant Scoutmaster & Camping Coordinator Bo Brandler bobrandler@yahoo.com
Assistant Scoutmaster Keith Keller k13enterprises@gmail.com 
Assistant Scoutmaster/Troop Chaplain/Summer Camp Coordinator John Maynard maynjc@gmail.com
Assistant Scoutmaster Scott Pearson scott.pearson@cru.org
Assistant Scoutmaster Jon Singleton jon@jonsingleton.com
Assistant Scoutmaster Jonathan Wright  jwright@hiltonlegalgroup.com

Troop Committee Members

Position Name Email
Chartering Organization Rep Elmyra Morris epm1324@aol.com
Committee Chair David Price dprice@mbs-corp.com
Committee Secretary Paige McGee paige.mcgee@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill McLaurine bill.mclaurine@gmail.com
Roundtable Representative Marcia Merritt  Marciamerritt61@gmail.com
Advancement Coordinator/OA Advisor Tiffany Floyd tiplyte@aol.com
High Adventure Coordinator Wade Lindsey mphsman@comcast.net 
Medical Records Michelle Wright  mwright611@hotmail.com
New Scout Coordinators Candace SingletonMorgaen Brandler candacebsingleton@gmailmorgaenb@yahoo.com
Fundraiser & Events Coordinator Elmyra Morris  epm1324@aol.com
Court of Honor Coordinator Suzanne Tedder  sft31@comcast.net
Unit Commissioner Eric Friday ejfriday@ericfriday.com

 

 

KEEP INFORMED!! Get on the email list!

 

Leave a Reply