Contact Info

Troop 35 Contact Information


Adam McDonough


Assistant Scoutmasters


Committee Position Name Email
Assistant Scoutmaster & Camping Coordinator Bo Brandler
Assistant Scoutmaster Keith Keller 
Assistant Scoutmaster/Troop Chaplain/Summer Camp Coordinator John Maynard
Assistant Scoutmaster Scott Pearson
Assistant Scoutmaster Jon Singleton
Assistant Scoutmaster Jonathan Wright

Troop Committee Members

Position Name Email
Chartering Organization Rep Elmyra Morris
Committee Chair David Price
Committee Secretary Paige McGee
Treasurer Bill McLaurine
Roundtable Representative Marcia Merritt
Advancement Coordinator/OA Advisor Tiffany Floyd
High Adventure Coordinator Wade Lindsey 
Medical Records Michelle Wright
New Scout Coordinators Candace SingletonMorgaen Brandler
Fundraiser & Events Coordinator Elmyra Morris
Court of Honor Coordinator Suzanne Tedder
Unit Commissioner Eric Friday



KEEP INFORMED!! Get on the email list!


Leave a Reply