Welcome to Boy Scout Troop 35 in Jacksonville, Florida, USA. Our Chartered Organization is Southside United Methodist Church and we meet at 7:00 PM on Tuesday. Cub Scout Pack 35 is our associated Pack, and they meet every third Thursday of the month.

Latest Troop News
  • Tuesday, July 1 - TROOP MEETING: Knife safety & Preparations of flags for SUMC
  • Monday, July 7 - PLC and Committee Meeting, 7PM
  • Tuesday, July 8 - TROOP MEETING: Dining fly, tents and garage clean out
  • Tuesday, July 15 - TROOP MEETING: Blue Card Bonanza
  • Saturday, July 19 - TROOP DAYTRIP: Ginnie Springs
  • Tuesday, July 22 - TROOP MEETING: Rank Advancement
  • Tuesday, July 29 - TROOP MEETING: Capture the Flag
  • Fri-Sat, August 1 & 2 - TROOP SERVICE PROJECT: SUMC
  • Monday, August 4 - PLC and Committee Meeting, 7PM
  • Tuesday, August 5 - TROOP MEETING: Car demo: changing tire & adding oil
  • Fri-Sun, August 22 - 24 - TROOP CAMPOUT: Swimmin' and Chillin' on the (wester) Wekiva!
  • KEEP INFORMED!! Get on the email list!

Things on the Horizon
Check out the Photo Gallery ...the latest Newsletter ...the Outing Calendar ...Troop 35 "How to Advance"

Troop Links Scouting in the News...


The Scout Oath The Scout Law: A Scout is
On my honor I will do my best
To do my duty to God and my country
and to obey the Scout Law;
To help other people at all times;
To keep myself physically strong,
mentally awake and morally straight.
trustworthy,
loyal,
helpful,
friendly,
courteous,
kind,
obedient,
cheerful,
thrifty,
brave,
clean, and
reverent.
Copyright © 2013 Troop 35, North Florida Council. All rights reserved.
Last updated: - Contact the webmaster